Filming Order - Avonlea Vignettes

This is the filming order of the seasons. As I learn more orders, I will add them. :)

Season One

Materializing of Duncan McTavish

Season Seven

So Dear to My Heart

Love May Be Blind... But the Neighbors Ain't

Out of the Ashes

Return to Me

Davey and the Mermaid

The Last Hurrah

Woman of Importance

Secrets and Sacrifices

King of the Great White Way

Total Eclipse

Ah... Sweet Mystery of Life

From Away

After the Ball is Over

Back to RtA Page