I was transcribing the episodes and when a friend noticed what I was doing she sent me a message telling me that she had transcribed all of the episodes. She has very generously given me all the episodes! Thank you so much for giving me your transcriptions and allowing me to share them with other fans!
Each episode has been transcribed as accurately as possible. If you see a spot that has a star (*) it means that neither my friend nor I were able to clearly be able to tell what the speaker said. If you can figure out what was said, please let me know and I will correct the spot!

Season One
The Journey Begins
The Story Girl Earns Her Name
Quarantine at Alexander Abraham's
The Materializing of Duncan McTavish
Old Lady Lloyd
Proof of the Pudding
Aunt Abigail's Beau
Malcolm and the Baby
Felicity's Challenge
The Blue Hope Chest of Arabella King
The Witch of Avonlea
Nothing Endures But Change

Season Two
Sara's Homecoming
How Kissing Was Discovered
Aunt Hetty's Ordeal
Of Corests, Secrets, and True Love
Old Quarrels, Old Love
May the Best Man Win
Family Rivalry
Sea Ghost
All that Glitters
Dreamer of Dreams
It's Just a Stage
A Mother's Love
Misfits and Miracles

Season Three
The Ties that Bind
But When She Was Bad... Part One
But When She Was Bad... Part Two
Felix and Blackie
Another Point of View
Aunt Janet Rebels
Dark and Stormy Night
Friends and Relations
Vows of Silence
After the Honeymoon
The Calamitous Courting of Hetty King
High Society
Old Friends, Old Wounds

Season Four
Tug of War
The Lady and the Blade
Incident at Vernon River
Moving On
Boys will be Boys
The Dinner
Heirs and Graces
Hearts and Flowers
Felicity's Perfect Beau
The Disappearance
Home Movie
Hearth and Home

Season Five
Fathers and Sons
Memento Mori
Memento Mori - Writer's Draft
Modern Times
A Friend in Need
Strictly Melodrama
The Great Race
Stranger in the Night
Someone to Believe In
Thursday's Child
Best Laid Plans
Otherwise Engaged
Enter Prince Charming
The Minister's Wife

Season Six
Return of Gus Pike
Lonely Hearts
Christmas in June
Fools and Kings
Comings and Goings
The Trouble with Davey
Great Expectations
A Fox Tale
The More Things Change
Home is Where the Heart Is
What a Tangled Web we Weave
A Time to Every Purpose

Season Seven
Out of the Ashes
Love May Be Blind... But the Neighbors Ain't
Davey and the Mermaid
Woman of Importance
Secrets and Sacrifices
Ah... Sweet Mystery of Life
King of the Great White Way
Total Eclipse
From Away
After the Ball is Over
Return to Me
The Last Hurrah
So Dear to My Heart

An Avonlea Christmas/Happy Christmas Miss King

Back to RtA Page
© Back to Home Page